Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Boyer Valley Community School District

School Board text

2019 BVCSD School Board

CURRENT SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

  • District 1-resident of Crawford and Shelby Counties
  • District 2-resident of Harrison and Monona Counties
     

BOARD PRESIDENT
Steve Puck-District 2-expires 2023
stevep@horizonequip.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Bud Dunham-District 1-expires 2021
tbdunham@iowatelecom.net

DISTRICT 1 DIRECTORS
Candace Ueding-District 1-expires 2023
cueding@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us

Craig Malone-District 1-expires 2023
cmalone@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us

DISTRICT 2 DIRECTORS
Paul Klein-District 2-expires 2023
paul.klein@cpsagu.com

JoEtt Cogdill  -District 2-expires 2021
jcogdill@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR
Elizabeth Heistand-At Large-expires 2021
elizabethheistand@gmail.com

SUPERINTENDENT
Kurt Brosmle- Hired 2016
kbrosamle@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us 

Board Secretary/Treasurer
Sharon Lee

sharonlee@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us 

 

BVCSD POLICY MANUAL

Boyer Valley School Board Policies

INTRODUCTION This policy manual contains the policies of the board of directors of the Boyer Valley Community School District. Policy development is a dynamic, ongoing process. New problems, issues, and needs give rise to the continuing need to develop new policies or to revise existing ones. The use of a loose-leaf manual is to make . . .

read more

BOARD News