Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Boyer Valley Community School District

School Board text

BOARD

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020-2021 BVCSD School Board

CURRENT SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

  • District 1-resident of Crawford and Shelby Counties
  • District 2-resident of Harrison and Monona Counties
     

BOARD PRESIDENT

Elizabeth Heistand-At Large-expires 2021
elizabethheistand@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Steve Puck-District 2-expires 2023
steve.puck@vanwall.com

DISTRICT 1 DIRECTORS
Candace Ueding-District 1-expires 2023
cueding@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us

Craig Malone-District 1-expires 2023
cmalone@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us

Bud Dunham-District 1-expires 2021
 bud.dunham9978@gmail.com

DISTRICT 2 DIRECTORS
Paul Klein-District 2-expires 2023
paul.klein@cpsagu.com

JoEtt Cogdill  -District 2-expires 2021
jcogdill@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us

 

SUPERINTENDENT
Kurt Brosamle- Hired 2016
kbrosamle@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us 

Board Secretary/Treasurer
Sharon Lee

sharonlee@boyer-valley.k12.ia.us