Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: MS/HS > breadcrumbs: Guidance > breadcrumbs: MS Student Council >

What is MS Student Council?

Middle School Student Council is designed to give MS students a voice at our school.  Each year students vote for 4 students per grade to be student council representatives.  Student council members are consulted about . . . read more

Holiday Helping Hands - 2016

Bringing Cheer and Goodwill for the Holidays!

Holiday Helping Hands 2016 Boyer Valley Student Councils believe in giving back to our communities and helping those that are less fortunate.  For the 3rd straight year, our student councils have adopted families for the . . . read more

Holiday Helping Hands - 2015

Helping those who are less fortunate in our communities!

Holiday Helping Hands 2015 There are families in our communities that have experienced rough times and will have a hard time buying presents for their kids for the holidays.  During this holiday season, the Boyer Valley Student . . . read more

  • RSS Icon

Boyer Valley Community Schools1102 Iowa Ave.

Dunlap, IA  51529PHONE: 712-643-2258

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top